Skip to content

Board of Directors

board of directors group shot

Dr. Rick Gregory
University of MS DeSoto

Chad Greenlee
World Ventures
Incoming President

Lexi Harris
Tanger Outlets Southaven
Past President

Dan Lehman
Lipscomb & Pitts Insurance
DeSoto Family Theater

Dr. JoAnn Wood
Baptist Memorial Hosp. DeSoto

April Armstrong
Chick-fil-A Southaven
Asst. Secretary

Leslie Finch
Memphis Grizzlies
Board Member

Worth Steen
Board Member

Brian “Bubba” Crowder
Fund The Nations / 52 Threads
Board Member

Tina Tatum
Coffee Central
Board Member

Kristy Ferguson
Southaven Storage/EZ Dayz RV Park
Board Member

Aaron Hahn
AC’s Steakhouse
Board Member